Yoga Classes at Dr Mishra Academy Bremen

Yoga courses (Martinistr. 60)


The yoga courses are intended for the in-depth study of our students, they can participate in them and also gain practical experience in teaching.

Monday
10:00 am – 11:30 am l Hatha Yoga l with Dr Rajesh K Mishra
17:30 – 18:30 | Yoga Nidra & Meditation | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra (from August)
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. | Hatha Yoga | with Thomas Jeromin

Tuesday
12.30pm – 1.00pm: Office Yoga
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m .: Hatha Yoga with Dr Rajesh K Mishra
17:30 – 19:00 | Yoga for pregnant women with Minu Mishra

Wednesday
10:00 am – 11:30 am | Yoga for women | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra
12:30 pm – 1:00 pm | Office Yoga (Pranayama Breathing Technique) | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. | Hatha Yoga | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra

Thursday
7:00 Pm8:30 pm| Hatha Yoga | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra (Bremen North- Am Heidbergstift 60, 28717 Bremen)
6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. | Hatha Yoga | with Margarita Grosse

Friday
10:00 am – 11:30 am | Hatha Yoga for Seniors | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra
12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. | Office Yoga Pranayama (Breathing) | with Dr Rajesh K. Mishra
7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. | Hatha Yoga | with Nicole / Dr Rajesh K Mishra

Saturday
10:00 am – 11:30 am | Hatha Yoga (Intermediate Level) | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra

Sunday
10:30 am – 12:00 pm | Hatha Yoga | with Dr Rajesh K Mishra

Yoga course – Bremen Nord

YOGA: Am Heidbergstift 60, 28717 Bremen MASSAGES: Halmstr. 35, 28717 Bremen

Thursday 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m .: Hatha Yoga with Dr Rajesh K Mishra

Yoga course prices


The yoga courses are currently only available to our students,
therefore these prices are no longer valid!

Trial lesson | € 10.00
Single lesson, drop-in | € 18.00
5-pass card (valid for 3 months) | € 80.00
10-pass card (valid for 5 months) | € 150.00
20 card (valid for 1 year) | € 280.00
Private lesson (60- 90 min.) | € 75.00
Office Yoga (30 min.) The individual lesson, drop-in | € 8.00
Office Yoga (30 min) 10-class card | € 60.00
Annual membership card (5% discount on all courses) | € 25.00
Course flat-rate contract | monthly 55.00 €

Meditations


Full moon meditation | 8:45 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.
at Dr Rajesh K Mishra | Participation fee 20 €

January: Tuesday, 18.01.2022
February: Wednesday, 02/16/2022
March: Friday, 03/18/2022
April: Sunday, 04/16/2022
May: Monday, 05/16/2022
June: Tuesday, 06/14/2022
July: Wednesday, 13.07.2022
August: Friday, 12.08.2022
September: Saturday, 10.09.2022
October: Sunday, 09.10.2022
November: Tuesday, 08.11.2022
December: Thursday, 08.12.2022

New moon meditation | 8:45 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.
with Dr Rajesh K Mishra | Participation fee € 20
January: Sunday, 02.01.2022
February: Tuesday, 01.02.2022
March: Wednesday, 02.03.2022
April: Friday, 01.04.2022
April: Sunday, 30.04.2022
May: Monday, 30.05.2022
June: Wednesday, 29.06.2022
July: Thursday, 28.07.2022
August: Saturday, 27.08.2022
September: Sunday, 25.09.2022
October: Tuesday, 25.10.2022
November: Wednesday, 23.11.2022
December: Friday, 23.12.2022

Meditation from Tantra | 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
with Dr Rajesh K Mishra | Participation fee € 30

Yoga therapy


Yoga therapy for cancer and for prevention: Dr Rajesh K Mishra
Date Thursday:
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Cost: € 99.00 / 5 units

Yoga therapy for depression with Dipl. Psych. Susanne Behrendt and Dr Rajesh K Mishra
Date Thursday:
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Cost: € 99.00 / 5 units

Yoga therapy for Diabetes with Dr Rajesh K Mishra
Date Thursday:
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Cost: € 99.00 / 5 units

Breathing & Meditation against stress & burnout | 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
with Dr Rajesh K Mishra | Participation fee € 20
Date – Thursday:

Special offers


Eternal Bliss – Meditation Retreat

New date coming soon. | 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
with Swami Yatidharmanand (India) | Participation fee: € 35

Mantra chanting, kirtan and Satsang
New date coming soon. | 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
at Swami Yatidharmanand (India) | Free of charge

The secret of Kriya Yoga
New date soon. | 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
with Swami Bodhichitananda Saraswati (India) | Participation fee: € 35

Please note:


Appointments are important for yoga, massage and meditation. Please inform us at:


info@dr-mishra-academy.com | WhatsApp: 017675868123